Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Schmitty's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fond du Lac, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Schmitty's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lallier 4 days ago

Nacho Grande Platter

Best plate of nachos around! Don't worry about the main course this will fill a table of 4 right up!

23ehahn 8 days ago

14" Pizza with Cheese

It was really good food and service

Kyliekfinstad 12 days ago

Beyond Bomb Burger™

I was so fortunate to try the Beyond Bomb Burger and it blew my mind out of the waters! It was juicy and flavor-able which it hard to find in a vegan burger which often times comes out cooked dry and untasteful in a non-vegan/non-vegetarian restaurant. I'm glad that this restaurant is now offering vegan choices which is rare to find in a bar and grill restaurant. I applaud Schmitty's for branching out their food options to cater to people with certain food accommodations ranging including gluten free, nut free, vegetarian and vegan choices. This is now my #1 to go to restaurant!

Lsternat19 13 days ago

Hamburger With Bacon & Choice Of Cheese

Out of this world!!

Cdsaleswi 24 days ago

Thin Crust Cheese Pizza

What a great place to go for pizza! Taste great and very reasonable!! Outstanding for a large group also!

Direiter 26 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Salad

I had the coconut shrimp tacos. They didn't have this selection on the menu above so it must have been a special. Oh my goodness. I have never had something that the presentation was as Good as it looks. The coconut tacos were amazingly flavorful. The fresh ingredients of peppers, cabbage, coconut shrimp and lime were so delicious. Always pleasant and courteous staff. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💥

Jamie 30 days ago

Blueberry Cobbler White Chocolate Cheesecake

Loved it

Stacie about 1 month ago

Portabella Mushroom Burger

Very good sandwich. I would recommend it. The Bacon cheeseburger is also very good. Good quality food for the price. I would recommend your place to everyone. Definitely would go back.

Calisse about 1 month ago

Poutine Burger

I have had poutine before but never a poutine burger. What a delicious surprise! The burger was char-broiled to perfection, naked cheese curds had a crisp edge and smothered in a thick gravy on a hardy square bun. It will be hard to try anything else on the menu as I will want this again and again!

Jason about 1 month ago

Combo Basket Dinner

Best combo fish platter around. Perch, bluegill, and waffle fries are awesome. Very friendly service as well.

Mary about 2 months ago

Turkey Club

had a great turkey club, and seafood chowder soup very very good. got to come in with my son and family to help me celebrate what should have been my 43rd wedding anniversary but my husband passed away 2 months before. we ate in there once or twice a week great food great service get your moneys worth my husband and me were able to dine 2 times since the reoping. I will miss going there don't do the single sean. manager recongnized me and was sorry to hear about my husband. we got little cake with whipped cream and strawberry's just perfect. you'll we never be dissapointed when dining here.

Daniellemeyer about 2 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

This sandwich is huge and delish! I always get a side of their homemade chip with ranch dipping sauce! These things are addictive!!!

Ryan about 2 months ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

Love this sandwich !!!

Laceyheyrman about 2 months ago

General Tso's Grilled Cheese

Amazing grilled cheese! Huge portion and a great deal. First time here and will definitely be back

Cindyaernst about 2 months ago

Ribeye Steak Sandwich

This is one I order regularly, sometimes for take out too. Nice portion always perfectly grilled.

Nicolekahut about 2 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos

Fresh, delicious sauce, with a little kick. Ask for extra shrimp its worth it. Great dish and will definitely order again!

Kschleif728 about 2 months ago

Margherita Pizza

Love their bruschetta! They put it on many dishes and they are all amazing!

4kurth4 about 2 months ago

Crab Rangoon Burger

Fantastic burger if you are looking for something different. Our waitress was amazing!

Susan 2 months ago

Corned Beef Stacker

Piled with hand-sliced corned beef! The horseradish slaw complemented the meat perfectly. A LOT of food for the price!!

Brad 2 months ago

Hamburger With Choice Of Cheese

Those very good not dried out very tasty juicy and the bond was great nice and soft although not a can say the meal was fantastic

Liedke7 8 days ago

Cactus Burger

I get this almost every time i order and everytime i try something new I am never disappointed. It doesn't get any better than that!

Caileysummer 12 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu Wrap

I usually get the same thing when I go to Schmittys, the Chicken Caesar sandwich, because I don't like getting new things that I may not like. But when I was there last week I decided to switch it up and I got the Chicken Cordon Bleu Wrap and absolutely loved it! Will definitely be getting it again!

Deittemary 12 days ago

Schmitty's Salmon

Loved this. Very tasty and fresh

Amanda 13 days ago

Chicken BLT Ranch Wrap

My Favorite food ever!! I'm telling you I'm in love with this wrap, it's soooo good, but everything at schmittys is good, can't go wrong when you order from here.

Srogersmsu 26 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Salad

This was a wonderful salad. I would definitely recommend this entree.

Dawoods4ds 30 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos

Been coming to Schmitty's for years and I have never had a bad meal. Everything I've tried always is top notch. My new favorite go to is the bang bang shrimp tacos. Yummy! Service is always above and beyond. Great place for smaller gatherings too. They have accommodated us from wedding party dinners, to office parties, and birthday parties. Thanks Schmitty's for never failing to please.

Patricia 30 days ago

Nacho Grande Platter

We had the BBQ pulled pork ~ simply out of this world in appearance & taste. Can't wait to check out the other menu items in the future!!

Lane about 1 month ago

Mexican Burger

The burgers are big and taste great - but my favorite is the Mexican Burger. It provides a great balance of beef with a little kick. Pair it with a cold beer, relax and enjoy!

1958narly about 1 month ago

Western BBQ Burger

I have ever tasted a Burger as good as this. Make sure to get a Side of Onion Petals with Horseradish sauce. No one makes food like this anywhere.

Amuench44 about 1 month ago

Bruschetta Chicken

It wasn't what I expected at first but when I tasted it, it was amazing! A little messy to eat and it was falling apart but it was flavorful and the chicken was done perfectly. Will definitely order again. Not to mention the onion petals are equally tasty too!

Kortneylynk about 2 months ago

Crab Rangoon Egg Rolls

These egg rolls are to die for! I tell everyone I know to order them whenever they eat at Schmitty's. I love everything on this menu and it is my favorite restaurant in Fond du lac!

Terry about 2 months ago

All You Can Eat

great food, good times, and fun people, go there and eat every week

Judi about 2 months ago

14" Pizza with Cheese

Just picked up a 14" BBQ Chicken pizza......our favorite!! We get the big one because.......pizza for breakfast is where it's at!!

Kekogl08 about 2 months ago

Cheesehead

We had the Cheesehead burger, the general tsos grilled cheese, and a small deluxe pizza for takeout. Everything was seriously incredible with great portions. I thought the amount of cheese on the cheesehead was slightly too much, but besides that I loved everything and will be back. The lady who handled me to pick up our order I think couldn't find it on the computer so she had to re-enter everything at it took quite a while. Four out of five stars to us for the whole experience. Creative menu, and executed well. Good job.

Hannah about 2 months ago

Beer Battered Dinner Combo Basket

My family has been going to Schmitty's for Friday fish fry for years. It's our favorite fish around! From the Walleye to the Perch to the bluegill, you can't go wrong.

Pjrose5 about 2 months ago

General Tso's Grilled Cheese

Amazing! I love it! I've suggested to my friends it's so good!

Kschleif728 about 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Burrito

This is my new favorite since the new menu! It's huge and lasts me 2 days!

Lukegell321 2 months ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

Honestly you cannot go wrong with Schmitty's wings. Great selection of flavors to choose from with Monday and Tuesday all you can eat options! Count me in every time. Highly recommend the Creamy Buffalo and Honey Mustard with a side of ranch.

David 2 months ago

Crab Rangoon Burger

Have the been here with the family numerous times, have NEVER been disappointed with the food! The Crab Rangoon burger is my new favorite, tastes amazing! Highly recommend this place to anyone.

Brian 2 months ago

Each Additional Topping

Shrimp and jalapeño pizza was amazing. Have visited 4 times in last two months and must say this is one of my favorite places in Fond Du Lac .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA