Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Schmitty's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fond du Lac, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Schmitty's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dave about 14 hours ago

World Series Burger

Amazing burger!!! Try it if you haven't, just bursting with flavor. My favorite for sure!!!

Voniphone 3 days ago

Turkey Club

"As posted on Yelp 5/1/2021" Let me start out by saying that our server (Allyson) could not have been better, and the food was fantastic. Our daughter told us about this place and as luck would have it she was able to join my wife and I at Schmitty's for lunch today (Saturday May 1st at noon) it's about a forty minute ride from New Berlin, but well worth it. I took a look at the reviews and pictures on Yelp to get an idea of what I'd have for lunch. The turkey club looked good so that's what I ordered. I believe this was the best club sandwich I've ever had, and I've had quite a few of them. One thing that's for sure, there's something for everyone on the very extensive menu. My wife and daughter both had the grilled Johnsonville brat, which together with the grilled bun looked like they could have been featured in the Food Network magazine. The home made cheese curds were covered in a light batter and were not in the least bit greasy, but rather loaded with flavor. For desert I got a home made rhubarb crumble to bring home and our daughter had the Snicker bar cheese cake. The deserts were epic. In closing when we arrived we were seated after Allyson cleaned and disinfected our booth. This booth was the only open spot so we were lucky to be seated right away. The bar was full, but even with all of the action going on you could still carry on a conversation. This place gets my highly recommend!

Klukas0514 16 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger Totchos

These Tatchos were so yummy! They had a nice kick of heat to them. Super addictive!

Chout44 16 days ago

Strawberry Salad

Had strawberry salad & patty melt-both Excellent & fresh tasting! Bread for patty melt is thick, like rye texas toast, but delicious. Wings & texas toothpicks hot & yummy! First time here & very impressed!!

Jill 30 days ago

Crab Rangoon Burger

This is easily the best burger I've had in years! I've sent so many people to Schmitty's to try it. And the egg rolls that come as a side are nothing short of addictive thanks to the sauce you use. Yummm!

Gorskefamily about 15 hours ago

All You Can Eat Wings

Yummo! The regular wings are the best and you cannot go wrong with other flavors for the kids like BBQ.

Goldenlakewalter 12 days ago

Reuben Sandwich

If you like Reubens, you will love this sandwich at Schmitty's!

Cochise4210 16 days ago

Gyro Sandwich

Highly surprised at how tasty this gyro was! Nothing local like it, would order again.

Doug 25 days ago

Beyond Bomb Burger™

Great food, Great service. Going again

Melissa about 1 month ago

Adult Cinnamon Toast Crunch French Toast

I have to admit, I was skeptical at first......but once I had my first bite....OMG delish!!!!! From the syrup to the french toast and let's not forget, the actual cinnamon toast crunch cereal to give that crunch factor...yummmmmmy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA