Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Schmitty's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ross 3 days ago

Bleu Burger

Confused about where to eat tonight....go here....huge menu and killer staff. End of story!!!!!!

Schwartzbardr 8 days ago

Bruschetta Chicken

It was so good!! The chicken was perfectly grilled and juicy, and the bruschetta mix had a great flavor. Would definitely order again!

Barbara 11 days ago

Burger Bowl

Delicious!! As a diabetic, it's great to have low carb choices!!!

Jlrameker 17 days ago

Strawberry Salad

My absolute favorite! No substitutes with this one. It has all the favs and it's all healthy. However, my order tonight was missing the chicken breast! :( Hoping that doesn't happen again.

Patti 22 days ago

Nacho Grande Platter

BBQ Pork Nachos came with ground burger. Not as expected a/c to the menu! The waitress apologized and said that she was supposed to have asked us, but that's not what the menu said! Good food, new waitress.

Amberlymarcin 25 days ago

Asian Chicken Wrap

Absolutely the best food around! Always have an option no matter what your in the mood for! I love the fact that they also have healthy options:)

Jan 29 days ago

8 Jumbo Grilled Shrimp Basket

Always enjoy the Shrimp. It's my favorite at Schmitty's.

Liz about 1 month ago

Chicken Fajita Bowl

AMAZING!!!! What a perfect Gluten free option. And so much food (made a great lunch the next day) Taste was wonderfully delicious! This was our first visit and we will definitely be back over and over again :) Thanks for such an awesome experience.

Lang 3 days ago

Filet Of Fish Basket

Definitely recommend. The fish was nice and crisp, never became soggy. The tartar sauce was delicious, just a touch of sweetness to it. The seasoning on the waffle fries was not spicy, just added additional flavor and they were amazing. Coleslaw was creamy. Everything came nice and hot to the table!

Tanner 10 days ago

Turkey Club

So good, you get so much turkey and bacon which is amazing. Large portion of food that can easily be made into 2 meals

Jeff 14 days ago

Cactus Burger

One of the better pub and casual meal places in Fond du Lac. The burgers are very well made with fresh ground beef and excellent toppings. The Cactus burger is especially good. The chicken sandwiches are juicy and well-seasoned. Onion rings are hot and crispy. They make EXCELLENT weekly specials - really try to mix it up and are well thought out. Friday nights – the fish fry is the bomb. The Schmitty's Combo is Haddock and Shrimp – excellent. The bartenders and wait staff are friendly. When they are busy, there can be a bit of a wait, but the drinks are well made and the atmosphere great. Definitely worth the wait.

Stephenrugolo 19 days ago

Schmitty's Land & Sea

OMG. What a great value for great food.

Mgarfoot24 23 days ago

8 Jumbo Grilled Shrimp Basket

Had our quick unplanned wedding dinner there. Was amazing like always. Service was great and food and drinks amazing... 5 stars all the way.

Ellemoore70 25 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos

Favorite item on the menu! Love the avocado and the bang bang sauce :)

Liz about 1 month ago

Bourbon Street Pork Ribeyes

AMAZING!!!! What a perfect Gluten free option. And so much food. My boyfriend ordered this dish and we shared it along with the Chicken Fajita Bowl. Taste was wonderfully delicious! The pork literally melted in your mouth. Sooooo good! This was our first visit and we will definitely be back over and over again :) Thanks for such an awesome experience.

Apuetz09 about 1 month ago

Honey Mustard Chicken Melt

Love this sandwich, it's one of my favorites anytime we stop!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA