Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Schmitty's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fond du Lac, WI

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Schmitty's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Deidrawood67 1 day ago

Cheese Lover's Combo

This is huge and delicious! You won't go away hungry and everyone better bring there appetite!

Branndynm 5 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos

A+ Review! My wife and I came to the area and asked a few locals where the best place to eat was.... Schmitty's was the answer. We attempted to go there on a Wednesday, but there wasn't parking and it appeared packed (1/2 price pizza). The following day, we made it in there... the service was literally the best. Staff was happy, nice & appeared hard working. We never sat with an empty glass/drink. The food arrived quickly and.... It was amazing. This restaurant won't disappoint. Enjoy.

Sarabraunppk 17 days ago

Brisket Mac & Cheese,

Absolutely delicious! Very large portions and price point was right on! Left with a to go box and tatsed just as good second day. Told all my family and friends about it and cant wait to go back, mouth is drooling.

Rebekahaileen28 30 days ago

Asian Chicken Wrap

One of my favorite menu items! Light and delicious! Order it every time :)

Naomihalper about 1 month ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos

These tacos are AMAZING! So amazing that they added them permanently to the menu, I used to get them everyday of the week when they were just a special! So good!

Darilynh 1 day ago

Ribeye Steak Sandwich

This is so good, has the best flavor and is so tender!

Shanelebreck 14 days ago

Brisket Mac & Cheese,

I stop in weekly with friends and family and always have great food and great service. Best spot on Winnebago to get fish or a beer

Jansenjohn48 21 days ago

Crab Rangoon Egg Rolls

I've ordered these 57 times ,believe me they are addictive.....I will be going in for eaters counseling after my 60th one. SO SO SO Delicious.....

Sydneyfnelson about 1 month ago

Alfredo Calzone

Melts in your mouth good! The textures were amazing and the cheese is perfectly rich.

Joldenburg81 about 1 month ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

Such a good salad. Can't eat it on keto due to the black bean and corn, but it's SO good!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA