Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Schmitty's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fond du Lac, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Schmitty's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Psunagel 6 days ago

Chicken BLT Ranch Wrap

Love the BLT hicken Wraps,, very tasty and meaty!

Jackie 11 days ago

Manhattan Fish Sandwich

I was so happy our server pointed me to this fish sandwich when I asked about the differences between teh regular fish sandwich adn teh Manhatten. The fish was flakey, flavorful, and the bun was a perfect compliment! I will order it again!!!

Torjkok25 15 days ago

BBQ Pork Burrito

My BBQ Pork Burrito was so amazing! It tasted great and was cooked to perfection. I order usually once a week from Schmitty's Bar & Grill through my work, and I have never had a bad experience or ordered anything that I did not like. Prices are very reasonable and I'll say it again, the food is amazing! I'll continue coming back...it's definitely one of my favorite places to eat at!

Ashley 19 days ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

Amazingly delicious!

Jessnash201 28 days ago

Crab Rangoon Egg Rolls

Love how unique and delicious the food is here! Great atmosphere and great service. Can never go wrong with the weekly specials.

Rwilliams 7 days ago

Crab Rangoon Burger

We love Schmittys, can't go wrong with anything on thier menu.

Wolfy0817 12 days ago

Portabella Mushroom Burger

First timer, burger was amazingly cooked and generous amount of mushrooms

Carolmahlberg 15 days ago

Bleu Burger

every time I have come to Schmitty's, the people are friendly, are always cleaning tables, have way to much food, good drink prices, food is good and always correct,, LOVE this place

Carolyn 28 days ago

Crab Rangoon Egg Rolls

5 stars. Highly recommend. Only thing I'd suggest is more thai chili sauce included, for the 6 large eggrolls!

Gracesally 29 days ago

Walleye, Perch, Or Bluegill Dinner

Schmitty's fish fry is the best fish fry around! Well worth the wait every time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA